Sales and Rentals

Below is a complete and up-to-date listing of suites for sale or for rent by owners and members of La Quinta Beach Resort. The list is maintained by the resort.

Type Week Unit Bedrooms Bathrooms Price Owner Phone Email Photo
For Rent 25 112 1 1 $800 Ronald Stephensen 609-693-0575 rfsteph@aol.com
For Rent 25 2115 studio 1 1 $1250 Edward Brown 317-432-8253 ebrown46@comcast.net
For Sale 26 206 2 2 $2200 Jonna Meyers 732-606-2501 jonna.meyers@gmail.com
For Sale 27 206 2 2 $2000 Joseph Connor & Elizabeth Morhardt 914-882-1808 jcmorhardt@gmail.com
For Sale 28 2305 2 2 $5000 Alida Thijsen 011-297-539-8919 alidathijsenras@hotmail.com
For Sale 29 2306 1 1 $3000 Jose Hurtado 407-300-3600 jrhurtado@gmail.com
For Sale 32 208 2 2 $2800 Mary P. Gugliuzza 516-526-4004 phillybeanz@hotmail.com
For Rent 34 2317 (studio with Jacquzzi) 1 1 $700 Migdalia & Pedro Rangel N/A migdurand@hotmail.com
For Rent 34 212 2 2 $950 Marilyn Smith 917- 854- 0661 or 718- 667- 4736 marilyn.smith@opwdd.ny. gov
For Rent 34 2207-2217 2 2 $1200 Elissa Fulop 732-690-8057 elissa.fulop@gmail.com
For Rent 35 2105-2115 2 2 $1000 Douglas Tina & Dan Wright 917-295-5433 dandoug93@gmail.com
For Sale 35 2105-2115 2 2 $3500 Douglas Tina & Dan Wright 917-295-5433 dandoug93@gmail.com
1 2 3 4 5 6