Get to know the people that will make your stay at La Quinta Beach Resort in Aruba a pleasurable one.

  • Board Member

    Mr. John Holmes

  • President

    Mr. Stephen Scaturro

  • Secretary

    Mrs. Susan Szafranski

  • Treasurer

    William Accordino

  • Board Member

    Mr. Edward Levine

  • Resort Manager

    Enrika “Ika” Arends

  • Assistant Manager

    Ingrid Floranus