Staff

Get to know the people that will make your stay at La Quinta Beach Resort in Aruba a pleasurable one.

  • Board Member

    Mr. John Holmes
    john.holmes@laquintaaruba.net

  • President

    Mr. Stephen Scaturro
    stephen.scaturro@laquintaaruba.net

  • Secretary

    Mrs. Susan Szafranski
    susan.szafranski@laquintaaruba.net

  • Treasurer

    William Accordino
    william.accordino@laquintaaruba.net

  • Board Member

    Mr. Edward Levine
    edward.levine@laquintaaruba.net

  • Resort Manager

    Enrika “Ika” Arends
    manager@laquintaaruba.net

  • Assistant Manager

    Ingrid Floranus
    reservations@laquintaaruba.net